Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Rust in Peace [Bonus Tracks] ()


The remixed and remastered Megadeth albums released in 2004 aren't your typical cash-ins. They're stark improvements over the originals: group leader Dave Mustaine did the remixing and remastering himself, making especially significant revisions to the earlier albums, and he includes insightful liner notes for each reissue, including track-by-track commentary for the bonus tracks, as well as lyrics and period photos. The reissue of Rust in Peace improves upon the already impressive original mainly in terms of sound quality. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
  2. Hangar 18
  3. Take No Prisoners
  4. Five Magics
  5. Poison Was the Cure
  6. Lucretia
  7. Tornado of Souls
  8. Dawn Patrol
  9. Rust in Peace...Polaris
  10. My Creation
  11. Rust in Peace...Polaris
  12. Holy Wars...The Punishment Due
  13. Take No Prisoners
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Rust in Peace [Bonus Tracks]
2004, Capitol

UPC: 724359861920


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency