Weekend Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Rumours [35th Anniversary Edition] ()


Rumours is the kind of album that transcends its origins and reputation, entering the realm of legend -- it's an album that simply exists outside of criticism and outside of its time, even if it thoroughly captures its era. Prior to this LP, Fleetwood Mac were moderately successful, but here they turned into a full-fledged phenomenon, with Rumours becoming the biggest-selling pop album to date. While its chart success was historic, much of the legend surrounding the record is born from the group's internal turmoil. Unlike ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Second Hand News
  2. Dreams
  3. Never Going Back Again
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Go Your Own Way
  6. Songbird
  7. The Chain
  8. You Make Loving Fun
  9. I Don't Want To Know
  10. Oh Daddy
  11. Gold Dust Woman
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Rumours [35th Anniversary Edition]
2011, Rhino

UPC: 093624979357


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency