alibris logo

'Round Midnight with Nelson Riddle and His Orchestra ()


Round Midnight is a two-disc box set that compiles all three of the traditional pop albums Linda Ronstadt recorded with Nelson Riddle (What's New, Lush Life, and For Sentimental Reasons). Only dedicated fans will need to own all three of the albums, and, for those listeners, this is a classy way to purchase them. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. What's New?
  2. I've Got a Crush on You
  3. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry
  4. Crazy He Calls Me
  5. Someone to Watch over Me
  6. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You
  7. What'll I Do?
  8. Lover Man
  9. Goodbye
  10. When I Fall in Love
  11. Skylark
  12. It Never Entered My Mind
  13. Mean to Me
  14. When Your Lover Has Gone
  15. I'm a Fool to Want You
  16. You Took Advantage of Me
  17. Sophisticated Lady
  18. Can't We Be Friends?
  19. My Old Flame
  20. Falling in Love Again
  21. Lush Life
  22. When You Wish Upon a Star
  23. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  24. You Go to My Head
  25. But Not for Me
  26. My Funny Valentine
  27. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  28. Am I Blue
  29. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  30. Straighten up and Fly Right
  31. Little Girl Blue
  32. 'Round Midnight
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
'Round Midnight with Nelson Riddle and His Orchestra
1990, Asylum

UPC: 075596048927


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency