Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Clifton Railroad Blues
  2. Roses and Memories
  3. See That Rainbow Shine
  4. Late in the Day
  5. Cats and Rats
  6. Bring Me a Little Water Sylvy
  7. Gospel Plow
  8. In China or a Woman's Heart
  9. Love at the Five and Dime
  10. The Birds Were Singing of You
  11. A Woman Who's Aged
  12. North Dakota Farmer
  13. Mill Run Breakdown
  14. Faded Coat of Blue
  15. Fair Weather Friends
  16. Boys, She's a Daisy
  17. Fair Beauty Bright
  18. Rise When the Rooster Crows
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Roses & Memories
2012, Mill Run Dulcimer Band

UPC: 643157419754


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency