alibris logo


by ,

Table of Contents I. Epistle The Gift Persimmons The Weight Of Sweetness From Blossoms Dreaming Of Hair Early In The Morning Water Falling: The Code Nocturne My Indigo Irises Eating Alone II. Always A Rose III. Eating Together I Ask My Mother To Sing Ash, Snow, Or Moonlight The Life The Weepers Braiding Rain Diary My Sleeping Loved Ones Mnemonic Between Seasons Visions And Interpretations

  • Book Details
  • Seller
1993, BOA Editions, Brockport

ISBN-13: 9780918526533

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency