$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Rockin' & Rollin' Wedding Songs, Vol. 1 ()


The first volume in this series brings together just what the title implies. It's a varied lot, with the concept stretched pretty thin, but the set does gather jewels like "Wouldn't It Be Nice," "Chapel of Love," and "Church Bells May Ring" amidst more non-rock & roll fare like "Wedding Bell Blues" and "Wedding Song." As compilations goes, about half of this one is successful. ~ Cub Koda, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let the Bells Keep Ringing
  2. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  3. For Me and My Gal
  4. Band of Gold
  5. Wedding Boogie
  6. The Church Bells May Ring]
  7. Chapel of Love
  8. The Wedding
  9. When We Get Married
  10. I Want to Marry You
  11. To the Aisle
  12. Hey Paula
  13. Wedding Song (There Is Love)
  14. Wedding Bell Blues
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency