Limited-Time Offer | $10 Off. Get the code »

Rockers ()


Released to coincide with the group's 25th anniversary, the double-disc Rockers finds Lords of the New Church co-founder Brian James back in front of the board "re-mixing, re-imagining and re-working" ten cuts from the seminal post-punk outfit's first three records, Lords of the New Church, Is Nothing Sacred?, and Method to Our Madness -- the second disc features nine live cuts from a 1982 concert. Despite the skepticism fans may feel toward the "re-imagining" portion of the above quote, James does little to alter the feel ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Lil Boys Play with Dolls
  2. Livin on Livin
  3. Apocalypso
  4. Black Girl White Girl
  5. Downtown
  6. Partners in Crime
  7. Pretty Baby Scream
  8. I Never Believed
  9. Fresh Flesh
  10. Method to My Madness
  11. New Church
  12. Question of Temperature
  13. Girls Girls Girls
  14. Livin on Livin
  15. Eat Your Heart Out
  16. Russian Roulette
  17. Open Your Eyes
  18. Lil Boys Play with Dolls
  19. Holy War
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency