3-Day Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Robbin' the Hood ()


Pieced together rather quickly, Robbin' the Hood wasn't really intended to be the follow-up to Sublime's debut, 40oz. to Freedom, but what is shocking is how much better the record is than its predecessor. Boasting a wider range of influences -- including elements of reggae and old-school hip-hop -- the record is a loose, infectious blend of styles that rides along on its own sense of energy. Brad Nowell's songwriting might still be at a rudimentary level, but the group sounds more muscular and musical than before, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Waiting For Bud
  2. Steady B Loop Dub
  3. Raleigh Soliloquy, Pt. 1
  4. Pool Shark
  5. Steppin' Razor
  6. Greatest-Hits
  7. Free Loop
  8. Q-Ball
  9. Saw Red
  10. Work That We Do
  11. Lincoln Highway Dub
  12. Pool Shark
  13. Cisco Kid
  14. Raleigh Soliloquy, Pt. 2
  15. Stp
  16. Boss D.J.
  17. I Don't Care Too Much For Reggae Dub
  18. Falling Idols
  19. All You Need
  20. Freeway Time In L.a. County Jail
  21. Mary
  22. Raleigh Soliloquy, Pt. 3/Don't Push
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Robbin' the Hood
2016, Universal Music

UPC: 602547811691


Robbin' the Hood
2008, Gasoline Alley

UPC: 602517805255


Robbin' the Hood
1996, MCA

UPC: 008811147525


Robbin' the Hood
1996, Sku

UPC: 788377000228


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency