Robbie Robertson - Guitar Anthology


Includes the greatest hits of The Band. Titles are: Acadian Driftwood * American Roulette * Hell's Half Acre * King's Harvest (Has Surely Come) * It Makes No Difference * Life Is a Carnival * The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down * Ophelia * Rag Mama Rag * Showdown at Big Sky * Stage Fright * Sweet Fire of Love * Unfaithful Servant * Up on Cripple Creek.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Robbie Robertson - Guitar Anthology
2008, Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation, Miami

ISBN-13: 9780769278940


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency