Risin' Outlaw ()


Hank Williams III's debut album Risin' Outlaw presents 13 tracks that show Williams' affection for authentic, rough around the edges country. From the catchy, driving album opener "I Don't Know" to his honky tonk vocals on "You're the Reason," Hank III blends his famous heritage with his own musical outlook. Ballads like "Lonesome for You" and up-tempo tracks like "If the Shoe Fits" show off Williams' ability to be purely country as well as original. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Don't Know
  2. You're the Reason
  3. If the Shoe Fits
  4. 87 Southbound
  5. Lonesome for You
  6. What Did Love Ever Do to You
  7. On My Own
  8. Honky Tonk Girls
  9. Devil's Daughter
  10. Cocaine Blues
  11. Thunderstorms and Neon Signs
  12. Why Don't You Leave Me Alone?
  13. Blue Devil
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Risin' Outlaw
1999, Curb

UPC: 715187794924


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency