Rise ()


The fifth studio album from singer Danny Gokey, 2017's Rise showcases more of the former American Idol contestant's passionate, faith-based pop. The album follows Gokey's number one Billboard Christian album Hope in Front of Me. Where that album found him still working through the pain of his wife's death in 2008 (an experience that continues to inform his work), Rise is about overcoming tragedy and personal struggles to find new meaning in your life. As he sings on the title track, "Lift your head and look around you/See ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Stronger Than We Think
  2. If You Ain't in It
  3. Rise
  4. Masterpiece
  5. The Comeback
  6. Slow Down
  7. Never Be the Same
  8. What Love Can Do
  9. Chasing
  10. Symptoms
  11. Better Than I Found It
  12. Stronger Than We Think
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2017, BMG

UPC: 075597939835


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency