Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Right Back ()


Everything about this album boils down to expectations. Released by the remaining members of Sublime, with ample help from friends and guest musicians, Right Back is a loose collection of jams, half-realized songs, and silly, in your face attitude. Getting back to expectations -- if you're looking for the kind of clever lyrics and ultra catchy melodies that Sublime frontman Brad Nowell was known for you're going to be deeply disappointed. However, even though the pop sheen is gone, the SoCal loose vibes and attitude remain ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Righteous Dub
  2. Rosarito
  3. My Own Life
  4. Fugazi
  5. New Sun
  6. Kick Down
  7. Like a Dog
  8. Sensi
  9. Trailer Ras
  10. Pass It On
  11. Soldiers
  12. I Saw Red
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Right Back
1999, Dreamworks SKG

UPC: 600445021327


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency