Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Got Rhythm, song (from Girl Crazy, 1930)
  2. Maybe, song (from Oh, Kay!, musical)
  3. Somebody Loves Me, song (from George White's Scandals of 1924, revue)
  4. Summertime, song (from Porgy and Bess, opera)
  5. I've Got a Crush on You, song (from Treasure Girl and Strike up the Ban
  6. They Can't Take That Away from Me, song (from Shall We Dance?, film)
  7. Love Walked In, song (from the The Goldwyn Follies, film)
  8. Prelude II
  9. Rhapsody in Blue, for piano & orchestra (orchestrated by F. Grofé)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Rhapsody in Blue: A Gershwin Collection
2006, Magic

UPC: 710571200128


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency