Reunion, Vol. 1 ()


Gospel music patriarch Bill Gaither will not only be remembered for the great body of work he blessed the church and the world with, as both a songwriter and as a performer, but as one of the business mavericks who helped elevate the genre to global status. Gospel music is now big business the world over thanks to Gaither, who, along with his wife, Gloria, is the driving force behind the arena-sized Homecoming Friends concert tours and albums, as well as the Gaither Music Group record label. As if he didn't have enough on ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. He Came Down to My Level
  2. Your First Day in Heaven
  3. New Wine
  4. Rumormill
  5. Can't Stop Talking About Him
  6. A Few Good Men
  7. Born Again
  8. Satisfied
  9. I Bowed on My Knees
  10. He Touched Me
  11. Heartbreak Ridge and New Hope Road
  12. Knowing You'll Be There
  13. Home, Where I Belong
  14. No Other Name But Jesus
  15. There Is a River
  16. Gentle Shepherd
  17. Let Freedom Ring
  18. Loving God, Loving Each Other
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Reunion, Vol. 1
2009, Gaither Music Group

UPC: 617884278823


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency