alibris logo

Return of Dragon [Clean] ()


Sisqó's second solo album, Return of Dragon, follows up a debut that unexpectedly shot to the top of the charts a year earlier and remained there, week after week. That debut album, Unleash the Dragon, was almost solely powered by an omnipresent summer anthem in "Thong Song" -- a difficult feat to duplicate, an even more difficult feat to top. But even if Return of Dragon doesn't have a surefire novelty hit like "Thong Song" on it, it still has enough firepower to carry Sisqó back to the top of the charts. It's a safe ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Not Afraid
  3. Infatuated
  4. Can I Live
  5. Without You
  6. Homewrecker
  7. Last Night
  8. Close Your Eyes Interlude
  9. Close Your Eyes
  10. Dance for Me
  11. Off the Corner
  12. Dream
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Return of Dragon [Clean]
2001, Def Soul

UPC: 731454883726


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency