Retro: Active, Vol. 5 ()


Canada's Hi Bias label is clearly running out of prime material on the fifth volume of their Retro: Active series, which compiles extended and otherwise alternate versions of pop singles released throughout the '80s. While several tracks here are appearing on CD for the very first time -- a common trait throughout the series that makes the discs appealing to avid '80s collectors -- the standard is simply not that high. Some of the featured tracks include the extended mixes of Blancmange's "That's Love, That It Is," Aztec ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I've Been Losing You
  2. More to Lose
  3. That's Love, That It Is
  4. Lover Come Back to Me
  5. Love Games
  6. Mirror People '88
  7. Walk out to Winter
  8. The Picture
  9. Pretty in Pink
  10. Love Cascade
  11. For America
  12. She Sells Sanctuary
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Retro: Active, Vol. 5
2006, Hi-Bias Records

UPC: 772408104429


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency