Weekend Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

Restoration ()


James Newton Howard's music for the Robert Downey Jr. historical epic Restoration is a grandly theatrical score, filled with sweeping romantic strings and dramatic brass. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. If Love's a Sweet Passion
  2. Main Titles
  3. Frost Dance in C
  4. A Night with Lulu
  5. Minuet in G
  6. Here the Deities Approve
  7. Creature of the New Age
  8. Overture in D
  9. The Wedding
  10. Hornpipe in D Minor
  11. Arrival in Bidnold
  12. The Cabinet of Curiosities
  13. The Land of Mar
  14. The Lie
  15. A New Ground (in E Minor)
  16. Merivel Woos Celia
  17. Katharine Sleeps
  18. Taking Bidnold Back
  19. Muzett 1 in a Minor
  20. The Right Knowledge
  21. The Plague
  22. Katharine's Death
  23. Night Sweats
  24. Hospital
  25. Doctor Merivel
  26. Listening to Celia's Heart
  27. The Fire
  28. Allegro from Sinfonia (Act II)
  29. Your Child I Believe
  30. Newcastle
  31. 2nd Overture in D
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1996, Milan

UPC: 731383570728


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency