Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

Remember Then ()


This is an expanded and remastered successor to Collectables' much older Earls collections. If the three additional songs aren't enough to justify the purchase, the improved sound will be. The title track is the most recognizable of their songs, but there's a lot else here to recommend owning this CD -- "Never" is, if anything, an even more impressive song with an extraordinary performance by Larry Chance and an achingly beautiful chorus. The only thing missing that might've been nice to hear is "It's You," the original B ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Remember Then
  2. Never
  3. Cry Cry Cry
  4. Eyes
  5. I Believe
  6. Oh, What a Time
  7. I Keep Tellin' You
  8. Ask Anybody
  9. Out in the Cold Again
  10. Lookin' My Way
  11. Don't Forget
  12. Remember Me Baby
  13. Amor
  14. Let's Waddle
  15. Kissing
  16. Ol' Man River
  17. Our Day Will Come
  18. Life Is But a Dream
  19. Looking for My Baby
  20. All Through Our Teens]
  21. Without You
  22. Cross My Heart
  23. Teenager's Dreams
  24. Lost Love
  25. Little Boy and Girl]
Show Fewer Tracks

Currently there are no used copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Remember Then
1999, Collectables

UPC: 090431606421


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency