Release Me ()


This is his first album with that initial gold single -- "Release Me." The CD has 12 tracks, including "There's a Kind of Hush," "This Is My Song," "Misty Blue," and "Ten Guitars." This is early Humperdinck, but all the feeling is there. If you can find a copy of this, it is fun to have. Some of these songs appear on the compilations, but not always in the original versions. ~ Michael Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Release Me
  2. Quiet Nights
  3. Yours Until Tomorrow
  4. There's a Kind of Hush (All Over the World)
  5. This Is My Song
  6. Misty Blue
  7. Take My Heart
  8. How Near Is Love
  9. Walk Through This World
  10. If I Were You
  11. Talking Love
  12. My World
  13. Ten Guitars
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency