Today Only | Save $15. Get the code »

Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits ()


In 1995, Arista released the first multi-label Carly Simon retrospective, the triple-disc box set Clouds in My Coffee, and seven years later, Rhino delivered the second, the double-disc Anthology. Two years after that, Arista finally delivered the first single-disc multi-label retrospective, Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits. Spanning nearly 30 years and featuring 20 songs, the collection has all of the big hits, from such '70s standards as "That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be," "Anticipation," "The Right ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
  2. Legend in Your Own Time
  3. Anticipation
  4. The Right Thing to Do
  5. You're So Vain
  6. Mockingbird
  7. Haven't Got Time for the Pain
  8. Nobody Does It Better
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. Jesse
  11. Coming Around Again
  12. Give Me All Night
  13. The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
  14. All I Want Is You
  15. Let the River Run
  16. Better Not Tell Her
  17. Love of My Life
  18. Like a River
  19. Touched by the Sun
  20. Amity
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits
2008, Sony Music Distribution

UPC: 886973652725


Reflections: Carly Simon's Greatest Hits
2004, BMG Heritage

UPC: 828765942928


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency