Today Only | Save $10. Get the code »

Reflection [Deluxe] ()


The debut album from The X-Factor 's second season third-place finishers Fifth Harmony, 2015's Reflection is a slick production superbly showcasing the group's multi-voiced approach to contemporary R&B. Working with a bevy of top-notch producers and songwriters including Julian Bunetta, Stargate, Dr. Luke, Ricky Reed, and others, Fifth Harmony members Ally Brooke Hernandez, Camila Cabello, Normani Hamilton, Dinah-Jane Hansen, and Lauren Jauregui have crafted an album that is very much a savvy pop product of the moment. ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Top Down
  2. Bo$$
  3. Sledgehammer
  4. Worth It
  5. This Is How We Roll
  6. Everlasting Love
  7. Like Mariah
  8. Them Girls Be Like
  9. Reflection
  10. Suga Mama
  11. We Know
  12. Going Nowhere
  13. Body Rock
  14. Brave Honest Beautiful
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Reflection [Deluxe]
2015, Syco Music

UPC: 888750212221


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency