Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Red Queen

by

A thrilling new fantasy trilogy for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. This is a world divided by blood - red or silver. The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers. And to Mare Barrow, a seventeen-year-old Red girl from the poverty-stricken Stilts, it seems like nothing will ever change. That is, until she finds herself working in the Silver Palace. Here, surrounded by the people she hates the most, Mare discovers that, despite her red blood, she possesses a deadly power of ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Red Queen
2016, Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9780062310644

Trade paperback

Red Queen
2016, Thorndike Press Large Print

ISBN-13: 9781410486691

Large type / large print

Hardcover

Red Queen
2016, Turtleback Books

ISBN-13: 9780606389181

Bound for Schools & Libraries edition

Hardcover

Red Queen
2015, Harperteen

ISBN-13: 9780062310637

Hardcover

Red Queen
2015, Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), London

ISBN-13: 9781409155843

Paperback

Red Queen
2015, HarperCollins

ISBN-13: 9781481533119

Audiobook CD

Red Queen
2015, Harper Teen

ISBN-13: 9780062362711

International edition

Trade paperback

Red Queen
2015, Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd ), London

ISBN-13: 9781409151173

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency