alibris logo

Recovery ()


As late as April, the title of Eminem's follow-up to Relapse was set to be titled Relapse 2 , but the accumulating material for the release continued to stray farther away from the sound of Relapse. Realizing it wouldn't make sense to treat his seventh studio album as a sequel -- from both lyrical and production standpoints -- Eminem dubbed it Recovery. Proving the veteran MC's continued relevance, "Not Afraid," the album's first single, entered the Billboard Hot 100 at number one. ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cold Wind Blows
  2. Talkin' 2 Myself
  3. On Fire
  4. Won't Back Down
  5. W.T.P.
  6. Going Through Changes
  7. Not Afraid
  8. Seduction
  9. No Love
  10. Space Bound
  11. Cinderella Man
  12. 25 to Life
  13. So Bad
  14. Almost Famous
  15. Love the Way You Lie
  16. You're Never Over #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2010, Interscope

UPC: 602527394527


2010, Aftermath

UPC: 602527409764


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency