Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Record ()


Seeing the name Tracey Thorn on the cover of a record means there will be things within the grooves that one can count on: thoughtful lyrics that feel intensely personal while still being effortlessly relatable; her incredibly rich voice (which hasn't aged one bit over the years); and songs that have a warmth baked into their core even when they are disco-ball glittery and perfectly produced, since she only uses collaborators fully attuned to her finer qualities. Released in 2018, Record is no exception to the rule, and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Queen
  2. Air
  3. Guitar
  4. Smoke
  5. Sister
  6. Go
  7. Babies
  8. Face
  9. Dancefloor
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency