Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Reckless & Me ()


Two albums into his career, Kiefer Sutherland is already finding a bit of a groove. Reckless & Me doesn't differ dramatically from its 2016 predecessor, Down in a Hole. Sutherland still favors old-fashioned heartland ballads and rocking country, playing straight-down-the-middle Americana designed for open roads and corner bars. Far from running away from clichés, Sutherland embraces them. He sings about broken hearts and dead-end jobs, tequila and reckless hearts; he loves shopworn chord changes and classic boogie. While he ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Open Road
  2. Something You Love
  3. Faded Pair of Blue Jeans
  4. Reckless & Me
  5. Blame It on Your Heart]
  6. This Is How It's Done
  7. Agave
  8. Run to Him
  9. Saskatchewan
  10. Song for a Daughter
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency