Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Reckless Kelly Was Here ()


After four celebrated albums and one acoustic live album, Austin, TX's (via Portland, OR) Reckless Kelly let the hammer down and offer a smoking double-live document that comes with a bonus DVD, offering fans a look at the excitement that occurred at Marcia Ball's La Zona Rosa in March of 2006. The show tracks material from their recorded output from 1998's Millican through to the mighty loud and proud Wicked Twisted Road and some choice covers ("Castanets" by Alejandro Escovedo, Richard Thompson's "1952 Vincent Black ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sixgun
  2. Castanets
  3. Motel Cowboy Show
  4. I Still Do
  5. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
  6. Seven Nights in Eire
  7. Break My Heart Tonight
  8. Nobody's Girl
  9. Hey Say May/Guacamole
  10. Vancouver
  11. Wiggles & Ritalin
  12. Wild Western Windblown Band
  13. Baby's Gone Blues
  14. Wicked Twisted Road
  15. Crazy Eddie's Last Hurrah
  16. Revolution
  17. Break My Heart Tonight
  18. Wiggles & Ritalin
  19. Six Gun
  20. Castanets
  21. Motel Cowboy Show
  22. I Still Do
  23. 1952 Vincent Black Lightning
  24. Seven Nights in Eire
  25. Break My Heart Tonight
  26. Nobody's Girl
  27. Hey Say May/Guacamole
  28. Vancouver
  29. Wiggles & Ritalin
  30. Wild Western Windblown Band
  31. Baby's Gone Blues
  32. Wicked Twisted Road
  33. Crazy Eddie's Last Hurrah
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Reckless Kelly Was Here
2006, Sugar Hill

UPC: 015891402024


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency