Reba #1's ()


It's hard to believe, but 2005's double-disc #1's is the first multi-disc retrospective of Reba McEntire's career, which has had several single-disc sets prior to this. While this, like many similarly titled collections, does not strictly follow the rules set up in its title -- not counting the two new songs that open up each disc here, there are 11 songs among these 35 tracks that did not hit number one in Billboard's country charts -- it's hard to complain about this. After all, #1's includes all of her number one singles ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You're Gonna Be
  2. Can't Even Get the Blues No More
  3. You're the First Time I've Thought About Leaving
  4. How Blue
  5. Somebody Should Leave
  6. Whoever's in New England
  7. Little Rock
  8. What Am I Gonna Do About You?
  9. One Promise Too Late
  10. The Last One to Know
  11. Love Will Find Its Way to You
  12. I Know How He Feels
  13. New Fool at an Old Game
  14. Cathy's Clown
  15. Walk On
  16. You Lie
  17. Rumor Has It
  18. Love Needs a Holiday
  19. For My Broken Heart
  20. Is There Life Out There
  21. The Greatest Man I Never Knew
  22. It's Your Call
  23. The Heart Won't Lie
  24. Does He Love You
  25. Till You Love Me
  26. The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
  27. And Still
  28. Ring on Her Finger, Time on Her Hands
  29. The Fear of Being Alone
  30. How Was I to Know
  31. If You See Him, If You See Her
  32. Forever Love
  33. What Do You Say
  34. I'm a Survivor
  35. Somebody
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Reba #1's
2005, MCA Nashville

UPC: 602498847220


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency