1-Day Only | Save up to $15. Get the code »

Ready to Fly ()


Jamie Grace's sophomore album for tobyMac's Gotee Records imprint follows 2011's critically acclaimed One Song at a Time release, and this time around features tracks produced variously by Christopher Stevens, David Garcia, and Chuck Butler, including the CCM breakout lead single "Beautiful Day." ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. So Amazing (Prelude)
  2. Beautiful Day
  3. Just a Friend
  4. Fighter
  5. Little Ol' Me
  6. To Love You Back
  7. Do Life Big
  8. Every Bit of Lovely
  9. White Boots
  10. The Waiting
  11. My First Love
  12. Always You
  13. Ready to Fly (Avery's Song)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Ready to Fly
2014, Gotee

UPC: 669447004608


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency