$15 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Reading the Rocks: The Autobiography of the Earth

by

For readers of John McPhee and Stephen Jay Gould, this engaging armchair guide to the making of the geologic record shows how to understand messages written in stone

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Reading the Rocks: The Autobiography of the Earth
2006, Basic Books, Cambridge, MA

ISBN-13: 9780465006847

Trade paperback

Reading the Rocks: The Autobiography of the Earth
2005, Basic Books, Cambridge, MA

ISBN-13: 9780813342498

Paperback edition

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency