$15 Off | 24 Hours Only. Get the code »

Re-Led-Ed; The Best of Dread Zeppelin ()


Dread Zeppelin's years on the Cleopatra label (from 2000 on) are covered on Re-Led-Ed; The Best of Dread Zeppelin, a fair collection that can be your second purchase of this limited band. The group's cheeky combination of reggae, Led Zeppelin tunes, and an Elvis impersonating frontman really rocked on their 1990 debut, Un-Led-Ed. Since then, synths and sequencing have made them dreamy and clever, not what everybody looks for in a novelty party band. With electronics and the absence of its oh-so-identifiable riff, "Kashmir" ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Whole Lotta Love
  2. Hey, Hey (What Can I Do?)
  3. Kashmir
  4. The Lemon Song
  5. Rock and Roll
  6. Kingston Celebration
  7. Heartbreaker
  8. Going to California
  9. D'Yer Mak'er
  10. Immigrant Song
  11. 10 Years Gone
  12. 4 Jah People
  13. Stairway to Heaven #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Re-Led-Ed; The Best of Dread Zeppelin
2004, Cleopatra

UPC: 741157141726


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency