Weekend Special | Up to 10% Off. Get the code »

Rat Conspiracy [LP] ()


Rat Conspiracy is the second in a series of box sets chronicling the development of Olympia, Washington indie punk legends Unwound. Following 2013's Kid Is Gone, which collected demos, radio sessions, and other various odds and ends from the early days with their first drummer, Rat Conspiracy picks up in 1993 with the introduction of second (and final) drummer Sara Lund. With Lund, the band truly found their sound, building on the fury of punk but stretching it out with introspective composition, bleak lyrics either ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dragnalus
  2. Lucky Acid
  3. Nervous Energy
  4. Valentine Card/Kantina/Were, Are, and Was or Is
  5. Honourosis
  6. Pure Pain Sugar
  7. Gravity Slips
  8. Star Spangled Hell
  9. Ratbite
  10. Feeling$ Real
  11. Entirely Different Matters
  12. What Was Wound
  13. Envelope
  14. Hexenzsene
  15. Abstraktions
  16. All Souls Day
  17. Usual Dosage
  18. Arboretum
  19. Fiction Friction
  20. Broken E-Strings
  21. Totality
  22. Mkultra
  23. Eternalux
  24. Unsympathetica
  25. Negated
  26. Said Serial
  27. Census
  28. Plight
  29. Untitled 1
  30. Untitled 2
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Rat Conspiracy [LP]
2014, Numero Group

UPC: 825764520232


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency