Today Only | Save $15. Get the code »

Rainy Day Friends

by

Rainy Day Friends is the second Wildstone novel from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, a moving story of heart, loss, betrayal and friendship, for fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr. It's time to learn to trust again... Six months after her husband's death, it's hard to imagine anything could deepen Lanie Jacobs' sense of pain and loss. But then she discovers she isn't the only one grieving his passing. A serial adulterer, he left behind several other women who also believed they were his ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Rainy Day Friends
2018, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062448149

Trade paperback

Select
Rainy Day Friends
2018, William Morrow & Company

ISBN-13: 9780062846129

Hardcover

Select
Rainy Day Friends
2018, HarperLuxe

ISBN-13: 9780062845795

Large type / large print

Trade paperback

Select
Rainy Day Friends
2018, Avon Original

ISBN-13: 9781538550311

Audiobook CD

Select
Rainy Day Friends
2018, Headline Eternal, London

ISBN-13: 9781472244888

Mass-market paperback

Select
Rainy Day Friends
2018, Avon Original

ISBN-13: 9781538550328

MP3 format

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency