Putumayo Presents: World Party ()


Most of Putumayo's compilations have focused on a specific area of world music -- perhaps Celtic music, perhaps Brazilian samba, perhaps Mediterranean music. Typically, Putumayo will stretch things as far as they can; if the focus is salsa, for example, Putumayo will do something delightfully orthodox like unearthing Scottish and Japanese salseros. But there is still a concrete, well-defined theme no matter how far Putumayo twists and bends that theme. On World Party, however, the theme isn't as concrete; this time, the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ciuri Ciuri
  2. Wotè Monté
  3. Groovin' on a Feeling
  4. Sunshine Day
  5. Mindé Sè
  6. Walk
  7. Just One Kiss
  8. My Love
  9. Gason Total
  10. Cochabamba
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Putumayo Presents: World Party
2007, Putumayo

UPC: 790248026329


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency