Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

Purr ()


Moving from the majors (MCA) back to the indies (Pink & Black, one of Fat Wreck Chords' imprints), Dance Hall Crashers unleashed their heaviest hitting album to date. Label head and NOFX frontman, Fat Mike himself, produced, gracing the album with a grand sound, almost arena-like in its intensity, and for the first time capturing the power and fury of the band's stage shows, driven home by Tim Palmer's excellent mix. The album kicks off with the storming "Beverly Kills," its rumbling drums, and ferocious guitar licks the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Beverly Kills
  2. Setting Sun
  3. The Real You
  4. Everything to Lose
  5. Just Like That
  6. Remember to Breathe
  7. Make Her Purr
  8. Do You Think You're Beautiful
  9. Nothing Left to Say
  10. Won't Be the Same
  11. Cat Fight
  12. Cricket
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1999, Pink & Black Records

UPC: 751097040126


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency