Weekend Sale | Save $15. Get the code Ľ

Pure Trance, Vol. 2 ()


Pure Trance, Vol. 2 does a decent job of collecting credible trance. DJ TiŽsto, Armin van Buuren, and Paul van Dyk are some of the big names who contribute a tune or remix, and the guest vocals of Sinťad O'Connor, Clannad, and Natacha Atlas sweeten the deal. Some of the lesser tracks try to get away with the idea that five notes and a clever sample of some woman babbling about something really trippy is enough. Luckily there's always a strong number like George Acosta's "Secret Memory" or Sasha's "Xpander" around the corner ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Genie
  2. Can You Hear Me?
  3. Silent Heart
  4. See My Paradise
  5. Tokyo
  6. Let the Leaves
  7. Silver Bath]
  8. Sphere
  9. Summer Calling
  10. Remember
  11. Guide Me God
  12. Put on Your Red Shoes
  13. The Race
  14. Venus (Meant to Be Your Lover)
  15. Secret Memory
  16. Ligaya
  17. Too Late to Turn
  18. Xpander
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Pure Trance, Vol. 2
2003, Water Music/Varese Sarabande

UPC: 030206032420


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency