Weekend Special | Up to 10% Off. Get the code »

Pure Disco, Vol. 3 ()


The third volume in the Pure Disco series includes several of the era's classics -- Chic's "Le Freak," the Trammps' "Disco Inferno," Donna Summer's "Could It Be Magic," the Village People's "In the Magic" -- as well as a few later selections like "Fame" by Irene Cara, "Heart of Glass" by Blondie, and "Lay All Your Love on Me" by ABBA. ~ Keith Farley, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. He's the Greatest Dancer
  2. Le Freak
  3. In the Navy
  4. Disco Inferno
  5. Shake Your Groove Thing
  6. Ladies Night
  7. Never Can Say Goodbye
  8. Boogie Oogie Oogie
  9. Could It Be Magic
  10. Love Machine
  11. Get Up & Boogie
  12. When Will I See You Again
  13. Come to Me
  14. Forget Me Nots
  15. Lay All Your Love on Me
  16. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)/Wirri]
  17. Then Came You
  18. Shadow Dancing
  19. Heart of Glass
  20. December, 1963 (Oh, What a Night)
  21. You're the One That I Want
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Pure Disco, Vol. 3
1998, Polydor

UPC: 731456535722


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency