1-Day Only | Save up to $15. Get the code »

Pure Disco [Polygram] ()


Pure Disco contains 12" mixes and remixes of classic dance and disco songs from the late '70s, including "I Love the Nightlife," "I Will Survive," "Celebration," "That's the Way (I Like It)," "Funkytown," "YMCA," and "Dancing Queen." Though there are a few original versions of these singles on the disc, most of it is comprised of remixes, which are simply adequate, with the noticeable exception of "The Grease Megamix." Combining the most familiar segments of the biggest hits from the Grease movie soundtrack, the song is a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Y.M.C.A.
  2. Celebration
  3. Dancing Queen
  4. Hot Stuff
  5. I Will Survive
  6. You're the First, the Last, My Everything
  7. I Need Your Lovin'
  8. Knock on Wood
  9. I Love the Nightlife
  10. Flashback
  11. That's the Way (I Like It)
  12. Best Disco in Town
  13. If I Can't Have You
  14. Oops Upside Your Head (I Don't Believe You Want to Get Up and Dance)
  15. Love Hangover
  16. Cuba
  17. Funkytown
  18. Got to Give It Up, Pt. 1
  19. Don't Leave Me This Way
  20. I Feel Love
  21. Grease Megamix: You're the One That I Want/Greased Lighting/Summer Ni
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Pure Disco [Polygram]
1996, Polygram

UPC: 731453587724


Pure Disco [Polygram]
1996, Polygram

UPC: 731453587748


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency