1-Day Sale | Save up to $15. Get the code »

Pulse [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [Special Limited Edition] ()


Quite possibly one of the definitive "As Seen on TV" collections, Pulse gathers 18 guilty (or not so guilty) pleasure dance-pop hits from the '90s, including such omnipresent singles as Snap!'s "Rhythm Is a Dancer," LaBouche's "Be My Lover," Culture Beat's "Mr. Vain," and Haddaway's "What Is Love." The album's other club anthems include Reel 2 Real's "I Like to Move It," 2 Unlimited's "Get Ready for This," and Ace of Base's "Beautiful Life." Amidst the cheesy keyboards, predictable beats, and endlessly repeated choruses are ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rhythm Is a Dancer
  2. 100% Pure Love
  3. Mr. Vain
  4. Show Me Love
  5. Please Don't Go
  6. Another Night
  7. I'm Gonna Get You
  8. Beautiful Life
  9. Finally
  10. Be My Lover
  11. What Is Love
  12. Get Ready for This
  13. Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
  14. I Like to Move It
  15. Rhythm of the Night
  16. Move This
  17. More and More
  18. Tonight Is the Night
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Pulse [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [Special Limited Edition]
2001, Razor & Tie

UPC: 793018904124


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency