Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Pray ()


With five Dove Awards and six Grammy Awards already in their trophy case, the Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir are certainly good at the numbers game, although the most jaw-dropping of all might be that they are 280 voices strong. It seems closer to 300 as this uplifting live effort demands attention on sheer volume alone, and then earns listeners' trust with 14 new songs, all of them well-written and delivered with full hearts. Soloists on the album include Freddy Washington, Karen Rampersad, and Onaje Jefferson. ~ David Jeffries ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Praise Him
  2. Sing
  3. All Power
  4. Christ the King
  5. He Loved Me
  6. All Because of Him
  7. Pray
  8. Jesus is
  9. Who Will Go
  10. At the Cross
  11. In Your Name
  12. Worth It All
  13. Come To Jesus
  14. In Your Presence
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2015, Provident Music Group

UPC: 748252822505


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency