Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Possibilities ()


Possibilities is a Herbie Hancock adventure record. This ten-cut smorgasbord features the ever restless pianist, composer, and arranger in the company of literally dozens of artists, from pop singers like Christina Aguilera, Sting, and Annie Lennox to rock legends such as Santana and Paul Simon to relative newcomers like John Mayer, Jonny Lang, and Joss Stone, as well as some renowned international performers, such as Angélique Kidjo and Raul Midón in a wide range of songs, styles, and moods. Hancock cut the record in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Stitched Up
  2. Safiatou
  3. A Song for You
  4. I Do It for Your Love
  5. Hush, Hush, Hush
  6. Sister Moon]
  7. When Love Comes to Town
  8. Don't Explain
  9. I Just Called to Say I Love You
  10. Gelo Na Montanha
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency