1-Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Poison Season ()


The first full-length Destroyer release since 2011's charting Kaputt -- with the Antonio Luque-penned Five Spanish Songs EP, and his bands the New Pornographers and Hello, Blue Roses' Brill Bruisers and WZO, respectively, dropping in the interim -- 2015's Poison Season marks prolific songsmith Dan Bejar's tenth LP with the project, and it's an intensely wistful, strings- and horns-washed epic exploration of New York city life. At nearly an hour in length, it feels immense, but more so from its unexpectedly cinematic ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Times Square, Poison Season I
  2. Dream Lover
  3. Forces From Above
  4. Hell
  5. The River
  6. Girl in a Sling
  7. Times Square
  8. Archer on the Beach
  9. Midnight Meet the Rain
  10. Solace's Bride
  11. Bangkok
  12. Sun in the Sky
  13. Times Square, Poison Season II
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Poison Season
2015, Merge

UPC: 673855056920


Poison Season
2015, Dead Oceans

UPC: 656605140629


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency