$20 Off | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. A Man Of Many Words
  2. My Baby She Left Me (She Left Me A Mule To Ride)
  3. Come On In This House/Have Mercy Baby
  4. T-Bone Shuffle
  5. A Poor Man?s Plea
  6. Messin? With The Kid
  7. This Old Fool
  8. I Don?t Know
  9. Bad Bad Whiskey
  10. Honeydripper
  11. Dirty Mother For You
  12. Stone Crazy
  13. Why Am I Treated So Bad? (Playin? The Blues)
  14. Tears, Tears, Tears
  15. Love Her With A Feeling
  16. Checkin? Up On My Baby
  17. Last Night
  18. First Time I Met The Blues
  19. D Blues
  20. Bad Bad Whiskey
  21. You?re So Fine
  22. Why Am I Treated So Bad (Playin? The Blues)
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Play the Blues
2014, Friday Music

UPC: 829421333647


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency