$20 Off | Today Only. Get the code »

Perfect Angel [Deluxe Edition] ()


Perfect Angel is the best Minnie Riperton album, and still the closest she came to stardom. Stevie Wonder chipped in on drums, keyboards, and other instruments, and also wrote several tracks. "Reasons" was her finest uptempo tune, while the title track was a wonderful change-of-pace number. She also got her biggest hit, "Lovin' You," which became a signature tune. [In 2017, following numerous reissues that quickly went out of print, original label Capitol released a definitive Deluxe Edition, expanded with extended versions ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Reasons
  2. It's So Nice (To See Old Friends)
  3. Take a Little Trip
  4. Seeing You This Way
  5. The Edge of a Dream
  6. Perfect Angel
  7. Every Time He Comes Around
  8. Lovin' You
  9. Our Lives
  10. Lovin' You
  11. Reasons
  12. It's So Nice (To See Old Friends)
  13. Take a Little Trip
  14. Seeing You This Way
  15. The Edge of a Dream
  16. Perfect Angel
  17. Every Time He Comes Around
  18. Lovin? You
  19. Our Lives
  20. Don?t Let Anyone Bring You Down
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Perfect Angel [Deluxe Edition]
2017, Capitol

UPC: 602557967852


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency