Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Pendulum: Leon Foucault and the Triumph of Science

by

In the tradition of "Longitude, Galileo's Daughter, " and "Brunelleschi's Dome" comes the compelling story of Leon Foucault's superlative discovery, and his battle for recognition in 19th century France.

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Pendulum: Leon Foucault and the Triumph of Science
2004, Washington Square Press, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780743464796

Trade paperback

Select
Pendulum: Leon Foucault and the Triumph of Science
2003, Atria Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780743464789

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency