Limited-Time Offer | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

Paxton at Bosworth Field

by

In the tradition of Mark Twain's A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court and Edgar Rice Burroughs' Mars novels, medievalist Stanley Lombardo's Paxton at Bosworth Field delivers a tale of high adventure and romance across Space and Time. Pursued by an Apache war party, Carter Paxton rides through a medicine cave in Arizona and emerges in medieval England. His survival tools include not only his Sharps buffalo rifle and a pair of Colt revolvers, but - more importantly -- three books that will change the course of history. ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Paxton at Bosworth Field
2012, Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, North Charleston SC

ISBN-13: 9781469931456

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency