Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Pablo Honey [12 Track Version] ()


Radiohead's debut album, Pablo Honey, is a promising collection that blends U2's anthemic rock with long, atmospheric instrumental passages and an enthralling triple-guitar attack that is alternately gentle and bracingly noisy. The group has difficulty writing a set of songs that are as compelling as their sound, but when they do hit the mark -- such as on "Anyone Can Play Guitar," "Blow Out," and the self-loathing breakthrough single "Creep" -- the band achieves a rare power that is both visceral and intelligent. [This ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You
  2. Creep
  3. How Do You?
  4. Stop Whispering
  5. Thinking About You
  6. Anyone Can Play Guitar
  7. Ripcord
  8. Vegetable
  9. Prove Yourself
  10. I Can't
  11. Lurgee
  12. Blow Out
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Pablo Honey [12 Track Version]
1993, Capitol

UPC: 077778140924


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency