Alexander O'Connor, aka Rex Orange County, is a gifted performer who makes emotive, somewhat lo-fi songs infused with jazzy chords and '70s singer/songwriter lyricism. It's a sound that helped draw listeners to 2017's Apricot Princess, and one which he continues to develop on his third album, 2019's Pony. O'Connor's laid-back style and naturally resonant vocals brings to mind a quirkier version of contemporary artists like Jamie Cullum or John Legend. He also evokes the style of classic performers like Elton John and Randy ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. 10/10
  2. Always
  3. Laser Lights
  4. Face to Face
  5. Stressed Out
  6. Never Had the Balls
  7. Pluto Projector
  8. Every Way
  9. It Gets Better
  10. It's Not the Same Anymore
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2019, RCA

UPC: 190759866627


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency