Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pastorale, song without words for violin & woodwind quartet
  2. Violin Concerto No.4
  3. The Blackamoor of Peter the Great, opera: Orchestral suite
  4. Variation de la fée de lilas, transcription for orchestra (after Tchaikovsky: Sleeping Beauty)
  5. Entr'acte, arrangement for orchestra (after Tchaikovsky; Sleeping Beauty)
  6. Funeral Games in Honor of Chronos, for orchestra
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Out of Russia
1997, Teldec

UPC: 745099844028


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency