Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Destroy All Lawyers
  2. I Wanna Race Bigfoot Trucks
  3. Ain't High Falutin'
  4. Shane's Dentist
  5. Rabies Baby
  6. Put a Sex Mo-Sheen in the White House
  7. Star Spangled Mojo
  8. You Can Dress 'em Up (But You Can't Take 'em Out)
  9. Don Henley Must Die
  10. Perry Mason of Love
  11. Took Out the Trash and Never Came Back
  12. Gonna Be a New World
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency