Other Voices ()


Other Voices marked a comeback from the tepid Between Two Fires, featuring a set of lush, soulful covers (the Top Ten hit "Oh Girl") and several harder-rocking numbers, including a cover of Free's "A Little Bit of Love." ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Heaven Can Wait
  2. Right About Now
  3. Oh Girl
  4. A Little Bit of Love
  5. Stop on By
  6. Our Time Has Come
  7. Softly Whispering I Love You
  8. Together
  9. It's What She Didn't Say
  10. Calling You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Other Voices
1990, Columbia

UPC: 074644675528


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency